Phone: 1300 780 017

Dance, Fun and Friendship

ABN: 79 623 300 580

Members' Login...

User Name
Password
Login Help

Other ACA Contacts

Other Contacts
Accreditation CoordinatorVickie Deanaccredit@cloggingaustralia.com
Cue Sheet Coordinator - AdvancedDell Sutcliffecuesheetadvanced@cloggingaustralia.com
Cue Sheet Coordinator - BasicPlusOlive Borovskycuesheetbasic@cloggingaustralia.com
Cue Sheet Coordinator - Easy IntermediateOlive Borovskycuesheetbasic@cloggingaustralia.com
Cue Sheet Coordinator - IntermediateJenny Nealcuesheetintermediate@cloggingaustralia.com
Cue Sheet Coordinator - IntermediatePlusChris Andersoncuesheetintplus@cloggingaustralia.com
Cue Sheet LibrarianFrances Lookcuesheetlibrary@cloggingaustralia.com
Dance List CoordinatorNina Annand
Chris Anderson
 
HistorianKathy Hedgerhistorian@cloggingaustralia.com
Instructor / Leader MentorLeanne Nicholsonmentor@cloggingaustralia.com
Merchandise OfficerJason Nicholsonmerchandise@cloggingaustralia.com
New Zealand LiaisonJean Watfordnz@cloggingaustralia.com
Newsletter Editor/DesignerJasmine Dawesnewsletter@cloggingaustralia.com
Newsletter ReporterMeg Van Lohuizenreporter@cloggingaustralia.com
Public OfficerErica Mannpublicofficer@cloggingaustralia.com
Resource LibrarianGraeme Brownresourcelibrarian@cloggingaustralia.com
Systems CoordinatorJan Collinssystems@cloggingaustralia.com
WebmasterMike Salonwebmaster@cloggingaustralia.com