Phone: 1300 780 017

Dance, Fun and Friendship

ABN: 79 623 300 580

Members' Login...

User Name
Password
Login Help

Other ACA Contacts

Other Contacts
RoleEmailRelevant Webpage
* = you must be logged on to view this page
Incumbent
Accreditation Coordinatoraccredit@cloggingaustralia.comInstructor Accreditation *Vickie Dean
Choreography Competition Coordinatorchoreocomp@cloggingaustralia.comChoreo Comp *Amanda Lim
Nathan Ballard
Compliance Officercompliance@cloggingaustralia.comKerry Atkins
Cue Sheet Checker - Advancedcuesheetadvanced@cloggingaustralia.comChris Anderson
Cue Sheet Checker - BasicPluscuesheetbasic@cloggingaustralia.comDonna Cartwright
Cue Sheet Checker - Easy Intermediatecuesheeteasyint@cloggingaustralia.comMaureen Miller
Cue Sheet Checker - Intermediatecuesheetintermediate@cloggingaustralia.comJenny Neal
Cue Sheet Checker - IntermediatePluscuesheetintplus@cloggingaustralia.comRobyn Dossett
Cue Sheet Librariancuesheetlibrary@cloggingaustralia.comCue SheetsFrances Look
Dance List Coordinatordancelist@cloggingaustralia.comNational Dance ListNina Annand
Chris Anderson
Dictionary Coordinatordictionary@cloggingaustralia.comStep Dictionary *Stephen Hope
Historianhistorian@cloggingaustralia.comHistorical Timeline *Kathy Hedger
Instructor / Leader Mentormentor@cloggingaustralia.comLeanne Nicholson
Merchandise Officermerchandise@cloggingaustralia.comACA MerchandiseJason Nicholson
New Zealand Liaisonnz@cloggingaustralia.comJean Watford
Newsletter Editor/Designernewsletter@cloggingaustralia.comACA Newsletters *Jasmine Dawes
Newsletter Reporterreporter@cloggingaustralia.comACA Newsletters *Paula Schetters
Public Officerpublicofficer@cloggingaustralia.comKathy Hedger
Resource Librarianresourcelibrarian@cloggingaustralia.comResource Library *Graeme Brown
Systems Administratorsystems@cloggingaustralia.comJan Collins
Webmasterwebmaster@cloggingaustralia.comMike Salon