Phone: 1300 780 017

Dance, Fun and Friendship

ABN: 79 623 300 580

Members' Login...

User Name
Password
Login Help

Other ACA Contacts

Other Contacts
RoleEmailRelevant Webpage
* = you must be logged on to view this page
Incumbent
Accreditation Coordinatoraccredit@cloggingaustralia.comInstructor Accreditation *Vickie Dean
The accreditation panel consists of members from each state of Australia.
Choreography Competition Coordinatorchoreocomp@cloggingaustralia.comChoreo Comp *Amanda Lim
Nathan Ballard
Cue Sheet Checker - Advancedcuesheetadvanced@cloggingaustralia.com Chris Anderson
Cue Sheet Checker - BasicPluscuesheetbasic@cloggingaustralia.com Donna Cartwright
Cue Sheet Checker - Easy Intermediatecuesheeteasyint@cloggingaustralia.com Maureen Miller
Cue Sheet Checker - Intermediatecuesheetintermediate@cloggingaustralia.com Jenny Neal
Cue Sheet Checker - IntermediatePluscuesheetintplus@cloggingaustralia.com Patti Koorneef
Cue Sheet Librariancuesheetlibrary@cloggingaustralia.comCue SheetsFrances Look
Dance List Coordinatordancelist@cloggingaustralia.comNational Dance ListNina Annand
Chris Anderson
Dictionary Coordinatordictionary@cloggingaustralia.comStep Dictionary *Stephen Hope
Historianhistorian@cloggingaustralia.comHistorical Timeline *Kathy Hedger
Instructor / Leader Mentormentor@cloggingaustralia.com Leanne Nicholson
Merchandise Officermerchandise@cloggingaustralia.comACA MerchandiseJason Nicholson
New Zealand Liaisonnz@cloggingaustralia.com Jean Watford
Newsletter Editor/Designernewsletter@cloggingaustralia.comACA Newsletters *Jasmine Dawes
Newsletter Reporterreporter@cloggingaustralia.comACA Newsletters *Paula Schetters
Public Officerpublicofficer@cloggingaustralia.com Kathy Hedger
Resource Librarianresourcelibrarian@cloggingaustralia.comResource Library *Graeme Brown
Systems Administratorsystems@cloggingaustralia.com Jan Collins
Webmasterwebmaster@cloggingaustralia.com Mike Salon