Phone: 1300 780 017

Dance, Fun and Friendship

ABN: 79 623 300 580

Members' Login...

User Name
Password
Login Help

ACA Committee

Executive

The ACA Executive committee runs the association on a daily basis. These positions are voted on at each annual general meeting, which is held in conjunction with the annual national convention.

ACA Executive
PresidentNeville Fleggpresident@cloggingaustralia.com
Vice PresidentDell Sutcliffevicepresident@cloggingaustralia.com
SecretaryCarolyn Waters1300 780 017
PO Box 775 CO667, Cherrybrook NSW 2126
secretary@cloggingaustralia.com
TreasurerCheryl Hollandtreasurer@cloggingaustralia.com
Past PresidentJason Nicholsonpastpresident@cloggingaustralia.com

State Representatives

The State Representatives are the ACA contact point in each region. If you need some information about clogging or the ACA your State Rep is a good place to start. If you have any ideas or suggestions, your State rep will pass them along if you cannot make the ACA meetings yourself. Their responsibilities include:

PositionNameContact Information
State Representative - ACTLenore Hodgeact@cloggingaustralia.com
State Representative - NSWValerie Chalkernsw@cloggingaustralia.com
State Representative - NTChristine Collinsnt@cloggingaustralia.com
State Representative - QLDFrances Lookqld@cloggingaustralia.com
State Representative - SAPaula Schetterssa@cloggingaustralia.com
State Representative - TASChris Andersontas@cloggingaustralia.com
State Representative - VICJohn Bishopvic@cloggingaustralia.com
State Representative - WALynda Bainwa@cloggingaustralia.com