Phone: 1300 780 017

Dance, Fun and Friendship

ABN: 79 623 300 580

Members' Login...

User Name
Password
Login Help

ACA Committee and Contacts

How to Contact Us...
Secretary [secretary@cloggingaustralia.com]
1300 780 017
PO Box 284, Wynyard, Tasmania 7325
ACA Executive
The ACA Executive committee runs the association on a daily basis. These positions are voted on at each annual general meeting, which is held in conjunction with the annual national convention.
PresidentJason Nicholsonpresident@cloggingaustralia.com
Vice PresidentKingsley Dawesvicepresident@cloggingaustralia.com
SecretaryLynda Bainsecretary@cloggingaustralia.com
TreasurerVanessa Mosstreasurer@cloggingaustralia.com
Past PresidentNeville Fleggpastpresident@cloggingaustralia.com
State Representatives
The State Representatives are the ACA contact point in each region. If you need some information about clogging or the ACA your State Rep is a good place to start. If you have any ideas or suggestions, your State rep will pass them along if you cannot make the ACA meetings yourself. Their responsibilities include:
  • distributing information to cloggers and clogging groups throughout their region
  • organising the showcase for the national convention
  • promoting clogging in their region
  • representing their region to the ACA meetings
PositionNameContact Information
State Representative - ACTMichelle Ageract@cloggingaustralia.com
State Representative - NSWPeter Deannsw@cloggingaustralia.com
State Representative - NTChristine Collinsnt@cloggingaustralia.com
State Representative - QLDJan Coleqld@cloggingaustralia.com
State Representative - SAJudy Hoylesa@cloggingaustralia.com
State Representative - TASMollie Frasertas@cloggingaustralia.com
State Representative - VICKerry Atkinsvic@cloggingaustralia.com
State Representative - WAJo Buswellwa@cloggingaustralia.com